Catagory: Deals

$99 — ‘Kurios’ by Cirque du Soleil w/Popcorn, Soda and Gift* By Anna Heinemann Exclusively for Travelzoo subscribers, the new Cirque du Soleil big top show “Kurios – Cabinet of Curiosities” is offering a complimentary popcorn, soda, candy and souvenir gift (package valued at $31) with the purchase of seats to select August and September performances in Toronto. Price Level 2 tickets are $99-$105 and Price Level 1 tickets are $120 for the following performances under the Grand Chapiteau at The Port Lands: Friday, Aug. 29 at 4:30 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 31 at 5 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 3 at 8 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 4 at 8 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 7 at 5 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 10 at 8 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 11 at 8 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 14 at 5 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 18 at 8 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 21 at 5 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 25 at 8 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 28 at 5 p.m. Child tickets (ages 2-12) are also available at these performances for $10 less than the prices listed. The high prices are for the Friday and Sunday performances. Drawing inspiration from technological innovations of the late 19th century, the show delves into a world of curiosity and mystery. Inside the curio cabinet of an ambitious inventor, the visible becomes invisible, perspectives are transformed and the world is literally turned upside down. Book by May 11. How to book   Click Click here to book online at Cirque du Soleil Select date from the calendar. Enter quantity then select seating section from the seating chart. Select seats and delivery method, then review order and click “Continue.” Fees: There are no additional fees. *Terms/Conditions: There are no additional fees. Restrictions may apply